top of page

Midnight Breakfast is an indie-soul sextet from Maine. Featured members include Jennifer Shevlin-Fernandes, Reggie Kollman, Loren Pinkham, Benjamin Flanagan, Evan Dickson, and Myles Kelley. Initially covering pop standards and funk tunes, they recorded its self-titled debut album Midnight Breakfast during quarantine and released it in January 2021. Midnight Breakfast blends groovy melodies, kaleidoscopic improvisation, and blissfully jazz-kissed vocals while exploring themes of love, self-discovery, and the universal search for meaning

bottom of page