top of page

Midnight Breakfast is a six-piece indie-soul band from Maine. Featured members include

Jennifer Shevlin-Fernandes, Reggie Kollman, Loren Pinkham, Benjamin Flanagan, Evan Dickson, and Myles Kelley.

Since forming during their sophomore year of college in 2019, the band has become a household name. 



Initially covering standards and funk tunes, the unit recorded its self-titled debut album Midnight Breakfast during quarantine and released it in January 2021. Compared to the likes of Lake Street Dive and Sammy Rae & the Friends, Midnight Breakfast blends groovy melodies and blissfully jazz-kissed vocals to make each performance unique, energizing, and ultimately unforgettable.

bottom of page